Each year, Cowtown Skateboards in Phoenix, Arizona throws an amateur skateboard contest known as the Phoenix AM. It's one of the biggest amateur contests in the entire country!

This year, we brought a group of skateboarders out to the desert for the weekend to rip the contest. The group included Lazer Crawford, Mikey Jones, Santana Saldana, Ryan Carrell, Evan Tancredi, Nobacel Villalobos, Wyatt Hammond and Tucker Capell.

The contest was held from March 25-26. To support the local skate scene in AZ, we also provided two Nixon Mullet trophy watches which were awarded to winners in both the Men's and Women's contests.

Check out the custom Mullet casebacks and a recap video below!

Phoenix AM 2023 Mullet trophy watch

Phoenix AM 2023 Mullet trophy watch

Nixon Mullet trophy watches at the 2023 Phoenix AM